Netball Taranaki Representative U18 Team

2022 Tournaments

Marjorie Jenden Tournament
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th June, Te Atiawa Courts, Paraparaumu

 Betty Steffensen Tournament
Sunday 12th June, Vautier Park, Palmerston North

Dale Wortman Invitational Tournament
Sunday 26th June, ASB Sport Centre, Wellington

NNZ U18 Championships Tournament
Monday 18th - Thursday 21st July, Christchurch Netball Centre, Christchurch

2022 Netball Taranaki Junior Representative Team

Congratulations to the following players that have been selected for the 2022 Representative team

U18 Female

Back Row

Angel Ladbrook

Madison Neale

Marara Murray

Mercedes Budd

Front Row

Jakaea Rei

Mishka Katene-Rosa

Misty-Haze Waihape

Trinity Cuthbert

Nina Brown (Head Coach)

Charlotte Stokes (absent)

Eliala Tapega (absent)

Lillian Syrus (absent)

Maia Stewart-Cranson (absent)

Skie Higgison (absent)

​​​​​​​Taela Brown (Manager - absent)